Meet Our Team

Pastor

Gerimy "Ged" West

and

Jeni West

Ged has been the senior pastor since June 2012 and Jeni leads worship and develops new musicians and worship teams.

ged@ccmonte.com  |  360-538-7522

jeni@ccmonte.com | 360-580-3189

Pastor

Travis Shuck

and 

Holly Shuck

Travis has been the associate pastor since January 2018 and leads monthly Saturday

MissiOne Church Service. Holly coordinates MissiOne meals, fearlessly leads Youth Group Bible Study and assists with events.

travis@ccmonte.com  |  360-500-7004

Pastor

Brian Kjesbu

and

Randi Kjesbu

Children's Ministry Director

Brian teaches regularly and Randi directs and coordinates the weekly Children's Ministry teams, AWANA and the annual Community Bible Camp

brian@ccmonte.com  |  360-591-1754

Elder

Shane Chilman

and

Rachel Chilman

Shane and Rachel have been in leadership since 2013, serve on the worship team, teach children and adults alike and decorate the church inside and out

shane@ccmonte.com  |  360-556-8909

Elder

Gary Mowhorter

and

Judy Mowhorter

Gary and Judy have been serving in leadership since 2010 with Gary as the entire tech team, youth group and Judy serving through decorating as well as on the hospitality team

gary@ccmonte.com  |  360-580-5145

Elder

Erick Olson

and 

Michelle Olson

Erick and Michelle have been serving in leadership since 2013 and in hospitality, teaching both adults and children since they began attending

erick@ccmonte.com  |  360-581-6927

Main Building: 114 Marcy Avenue West Montesano, WA 98563  |  info@ccmonte.com  |  Tel: 360-249-2012

The Center (ancillary building):  313 Pioneer Avenue West  Montesano, WA 985673

Office Hours:  Tuesday-Friday 10A - 4P

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Calvary Chapel

Montesano