Meet Our Team

Ged and Jeni.jpg

Pastor

Gerimy "Ged" West
and
Jeni West

Worship Ministry Director

Ged and Jeni have called CCMONTE home for nearly 20 years. Prior to becoming senior pastor in 2012, he taught weekly at various discipleship ministries and churches, and served on the worship team. Ged works in the IT field and has the geek cred to prove it. Jeni leads worship, and has a passion for teaching music and raising the next generation of worship leaders through the Worship Academy ministry. Both Ged and Jeni are trained TPM mentors

ged@ccmonte.com  |  360-538-7522

jeni@ccmonte.com | 360-580-3189

Brian & Randi.jpg

Pastor

Brian Kjesbu

and

Randi Kjesbu

Children's Ministry Director

Brian is a fiery, Spurgeon-quoting Bible teacher who loves to get into the intentional details of Scripture (but unfortunately never has time!) Randi has a skill in teaching children and her days as a teacher have equipped her for directing and coordinating the weekly Children's Ministry teams - she even created the curriculum, so from Pre-School to 6th grade, kids will go through the entire Bible 3 times!

brian@ccmonte.com  |  360-591-1754

Gary & Judy.jpg

Elder

Gary Mawhorter
and
Judy Mawhorter

Gary and Judy have been serving in leadership since 2010. Gary faithfully serves on the tech team and is very involved in the Montesano community. Judy has a gift for baking and hospitality and owns a local bakery and coffee shop that *pours* into the lives of Monte locals.

gary@ccmonte.com  |  360-580-5145

Shane & Rachel.jpg

Elder

Shane Chilman

and

Rachel Chilman

Shane and Rachel have been in leadership since 2013. Shane diligently serves on the worship team by playing lead guitar. Rachel has an eye for decorating, is a master gardener and loves teaching kids about Jesus. Her floral arrangements and seasonal decor brighten our church on the inside and out

shane@ccmonte.com  |  360-556-8909

Erick & Michelle.jpg

Elder

Erick Olson

and 

Michelle Olson

Erick and Michelle have been serving in leadership since 2013. They clean our church, teach children, provide meals and help with construction. If something is done and you didn't see it happen - the Olsons probably did it! 

erick@ccmonte.com  |  360-581-6927

IMG-0392.JPG

Administrative Assistant

Megan West

Megan was raised in CCMONTE and is now planning special events, creating seasonal programs, and coordinating the different ministries. She also keeps the church up to date through our website and social media platforms

megan@ccmonte.com | 360-580-3367

IMG-0393.JPG

Administrative Assistant

Hannah Kloempken

Hannah loves ALL the animals and is in school pursuing her degree in veterinary medicine. On the side, she assists Randi with our Children's Ministry and makes everything run more smoothly at CCMONTE

hannah@ccmonte.com  |  360-504-7985

IMG-0395_edited.png
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram